Honorary Advisory Committee
for the New Orleans Antiques Forum

Steve Caputo
Chairman of the Board, New Orleans and Company

Eugene D. Cizek PhD, FAIA
Professor Emeritus of Architecture and Latin American Studies, Tulane School of Architecture

Hon. Patricia Denechaud
Honorary Consul General of Canada in Louisiana

Jeanette Feltus
Linden Plantation / Natchez Antiques Forum

Nicole Granet Friedlander
French Antique Shop

Mary E. S. “Bessie” Hanahan
Civic Leader and Preservationist

Thomas Jayne
Thomas Jayne Studio Inc.

Robert A. Leath
Vice President of Collections and Research, Old Salem Museums and Gardens

Judge Mary Ann Vial Lemmon
US District Court, Eastern District of Louisiana

Johanna McBrien
Editor, Antiques and Fine Art magazine

Andrée Keil Moss
Keil’s Antiques and Moss Antiques

Mark Romig
Chief Executive Officer, New Orleans Tourism Marketing Corp.

Hon. Vincent Sciama
Consul General of France in New Orleans

Nanette Keil Shapiro
Royal Antiques

Matthew A. Thurlow
Executive Director, The Decorative Arts Trust